Calls

 Call Us: 0372099593

Prof. Abass Braimah
Vice-Chancellor
abraimah@tatu.edu.gh
View Profile
Prof. Bashir Ibn Imoro Saeed
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
sirbash@tatu.edu.gh
View Profile
Alhaji Yakubu Iddrisu
Registrar
iyakubu@tatu.edu.gh
View Profile
Mr. Bawa Sakibu
Ag. Librarian
bsakibu@tatu.edu.gh
View Profile
Alhaji Alhassan Abdul-Razak
Director of Finance
arazak@tatu.edu.gh
View Profile
Martina Mutiatu Mohammed
Ag. Director of Internal Audit
mmmutiatu@tatu.edu.gh
View Profile
Mr. Abdallah Adam
Ag. Director of Works and Physical Developments
aadam@tatu.edu.gh