Calls

 Call Us: 0372099593

Alhaji Ibrahim Osman
Head of Department
Alhaji Ibrahim Osman
Box 3ER, Tamale Ghana
Tamale NR
 iosman@tatu.edu.gh
 mburi3000@yahoo.com
 +233(0)244573925
  View Profile

Administrator

Abdulai Muniratu
P. O. BOX 3 E/R, TAMALE
 amuniratu@tatu.edu.gh
 +233(0)242887261
Department Overview

content coming soon

Programmes in the Department
  • Higher National Diploma in Marketing
Members in the Department
No. Name Email Phone Readmore
1 Alhaji Ibrahim Osman iosman@tatu.edu.gh +233(0)244573925 readmore
2 Dr. Alhassan Abdul-Rasheed Alolo Akeji aaakeji@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
3 Dr. Mohammed Majeed mmajeed@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
4 Anas Sulemana asulemana@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
5 Sulemana Ibrahim isulemana@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
6 Abukari Inusah ainusah@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
7 Bright Kwame Owusu obkwame@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
8 Alhassan Seidu aseidu@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
9 Mr. Halid Abdul-Rauf habdul-rauf@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
10 Mohammed Abdul-Basit Fuseini mafuseini@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
11 David Banaba Alaaba dbalaaba@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
12 Ahmed Sakara sakara@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
13 Abukari Abdul-Jelil aabukari@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
14 Benjamin Nii Boye Odai bnboye@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore
15 Abdulai Muniratu amuniratu@tatu.edu.gh N/a readmore